Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whiskey Hill Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Whiskey Hill Brewing Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mirjana about 1 month ago

Il Fortunato - Tangerine

I dont remember the name of the beer but it was brewed with tangerine and very delicious and our server was super sweet to our pup (it was his first visit to a brewery).

Cpacella1990 3 months ago

300 Lux

I frequently go to the Westmont location. Great place, with a chill atmosphere. I have an autistic brother who is obsessed with beer, so I figured what better place to take him than Whiskey Hill? We had an excellent experience, and we both agreed that the 300 Lux was our favorite. Great drinks, and cherished memories, what more could you ask for?

Travis 3 months ago

3 Berry Blender

Was actually Barycentric I tried - phenomenal beer. Tastes like an actual chocolatey dessert! I have had a few of their brews and their stouts are top-tier. Cant wait for the next drop!

Jim 4 months ago

Lucid Dreamsicle

Beer was dope. Spot was the usual suburban industrial park, but it felt chill. The inside was open and had a few different spots to hang. The video game system was amazing. Much love and congrats on the gold. Will be back again and again.

Justin 4 months ago

300 Lux

Good beer! Perfect especially in the sun but love it anytime. My favorite.

Jimib123 about 1 month ago

Cosa Nostra

Great beer. Great service.

R 3 months ago

Put a Light On

Stopped by Westmont brewery to meet a buddy and had a few of these by the fire and watched nfl playoffs through the glass garage door. Smooth beer with big flavor!

Dustinrwatts 3 months ago

Put a Light On

This beer was very refreshing. The flavor profile was very spot on. I was impressed.

John 4 months ago

300 Lux

Great beers on draft and special opening of the FOBAB Gold Medal Winning BA Seismic Overlay! Delicious!

V 5 months ago

What Had Happened Was

Such a great place with a variety of beers and relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommended! Cheers!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA