Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Whiskey Hill Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Whiskey Hill Brewing Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tracy 3 months ago

Backyard Spaceship

Neighbors Helping Neighbors (N.H.N.) is a 501-3C charity whose mission is to raise funds to assist individuals and families located in the Village of McCullom Lake. This charitable organization's mission is to offer assistance for necessary home or property repairs and provide family financial support. Moreover, this charity expresses interest in sponsoring activities that promote the family and create bonds within the Village of McCullom Lake. In essence, creating a strong, healthy community focused on the family. N.H.N.'s sole purpose is to create a positive impact on the community that it serves. With this in mind, N.H.N. is hosting our Annual Golf Cart Poker Run on Saturday September 18, 2021, in McCullom Lake. Our charity would be honored if your organization would donate item(s) for this event. Any money, prizes and/or support that you can give will help ensure that the event is a success. As a donor, your organization will receive publicity prior to and during the event in the form of a sponsor billboard and verbal recognition. A Neighbors Helping Neighbors (N.H.N.) committee member would be happy to pick up your donated item(s) at your convenience (if local), please call 815-341-1047 to make arrangements. If mailing, please send to NHN, 4920 Fountain Ln, McHnery Il. 60050. Please submit your donation no later than September 1, 2021, to ensure proper recognition at the event. Thank you for your support and generosity,

Jimib123 8 months ago

Cosa Nostra

Great beer. Great service.

R 9 months ago

Put a Light On

Stopped by Westmont brewery to meet a buddy and had a few of these by the fire and watched nfl playoffs through the glass garage door. Smooth beer with big flavor!

Dustinrwatts 10 months ago

Put a Light On

This beer was very refreshing. The flavor profile was very spot on. I was impressed.

John 10 months ago

300 Lux

Great beers on draft and special opening of the FOBAB Gold Medal Winning BA Seismic Overlay! Delicious!

Mirjana 8 months ago

Il Fortunato - Tangerine

I dont remember the name of the beer but it was brewed with tangerine and very delicious and our server was super sweet to our pup (it was his first visit to a brewery).

Cpacella1990 9 months ago

300 Lux

I frequently go to the Westmont location. Great place, with a chill atmosphere. I have an autistic brother who is obsessed with beer, so I figured what better place to take him than Whiskey Hill? We had an excellent experience, and we both agreed that the 300 Lux was our favorite. Great drinks, and cherished memories, what more could you ask for?

Travis 10 months ago

3 Berry Blender

Was actually Barycentric I tried - phenomenal beer. Tastes like an actual chocolatey dessert! I have had a few of their brews and their stouts are top-tier. Cant wait for the next drop!

Jim 10 months ago

Lucid Dreamsicle

Beer was dope. Spot was the usual suburban industrial park, but it felt chill. The inside was open and had a few different spots to hang. The video game system was amazing. Much love and congrats on the gold. Will be back again and again.

Justin 11 months ago

300 Lux

Good beer! Perfect especially in the sun but love it anytime. My favorite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA